рус  |  eng  |  ita

Publications

"The enforcement of emergency arbitration decisions"

Pavel Prokofyev, lawyer
First published in «International justice» journal №1 (17), 2016

The article describes the concept, distinctive features and characteristics of the emergency arbitration procedure in international commercial arbitration, a brief history of the development and application of this procedure. Подробнее >>

“Real Estate”

Igor Kurochkin, Partner

Dayana Dzhimbeeva, lawyer 


The magazine "Getting the Deal Through "Real Estate – 2016".

The Yearbook "Getting The Deal Through "Real Estate" 2016" has published an updated article by Igor Kurochkin and Dayana Dzhimbeeva, lawyers of the Law Bureau "EDAS". As in previous years, the article is devoted to a general description of the legal regulation of the turnover of real estate in the Russian Federation. The authors give answers to a wide range of issues that may arise for the participants in this turnover, including foreign investors. Подробнее >>

«Prospects for harmonization of tax legislation of the member states of the EAEU»
Raisa Zorina, lawyer, member of the Chamber of Tax Advisers, tax adviser of the second category

Magazine «Zakonodatel’stvo» (first publication), 2015, No. 7

On 1 January 2012 the common economic space (further on — CES) has united Russia, Belorussia and Kazakhstan. One of the main goals of the EES, set in 1999, is to form a common market for goods, capital and labor, which is impossible without the abolition of tax and customs barriers and restrictions. In this connection, while creating the EES legal framework, the emphasis has been placed on harmonization and unification of national tax legislations of the member states as well as on the intergovernmental agreements, stating further paths of development of the processes mentioned. Подробнее >>
Скачать статью в формате pdf [2.39 Mb]
“Mergers and Acquisitions”

Igor Akimov, Partner

Ilya Lifshits, Partner

Alim Oshnokov, Legal Expert

The magazine “Getting the Deal Through” 2015”

Annual edition “Getting The Deal Through “Mergers and Acquisitions” -2015”, released a renewed article written by Igor Akimov, Ilya Lifshits and Alim Oshnokov – the lawyers of EDAS Law Bureau. As previously, the article is devoted to legal regulation of M&A in Russia and transactions with its various aspects, reflecting some additional aspects and the latest changes in legislation.
We attach a copy of the article with the consent of the editors.

Подробнее >>
Скачать статью в формате pdf [1.12 Mb]
1 2 3 4 5 6 7

Website
development
Law Bureau «EDAS» © 2008 All rights reserved.

рус  |  eng  |  ita

Публикации

«Проблема приведения в исполнение решений чрезвычайного арбитража»

П.В. Прокофьев, юрист
Журнал «Международное правосудие» (впервые опубликована), 2016г., №1(17)

В статье приводится понятие, отличительные черты и характерные особенности процедуры чрезвычайного арбитража в международном коммерческом арбитраже, кратко изложена история развития и применения процедуры. Подробнее >>

«Недвижимое имущество»

И. С Курочкин, Партнер

Д. В. Джимбеева, Юрист

Журнал «Getting the Deal Through «Real Estate – 2016».

В ежегоднике «Getting The Deal Through «Real Estate» - 2016» вышла обновленная публикация юристов Адвокатского Бюро «ЭДАС» Игоря Курочкина и Даяны Джимбеевой. Как и в прошлые годы, публикация посвящена общему описанию правового регулирования оборота недвижимого имущества в Российской Федерации и авторы дают ответы на широкий круг вопросов, которые могут возникать у участников этого оборота, в том числе у иностранных инвесторов. Подробнее >>

«Перспективы гармонизации налогового законодательства стран – участниц ЕАЭС»
Р.С. Зорина, юрист, член Палаты налоговых консультантов, налоговый консультант II категории
Журнал «Законодательство» (впервые опубликована), 2015 г., №7 http://www.lawmagazine.ru

 1 января 2012 г. начало функционировать Единое экономическое пространство (далее - ЕЭП),объединившее территории России, Белоруссии и Казахстана. Одной из главных целей создания ЕЭП, провозглашенных еще в 1999 г., является формирование общего рынка товаров, капитала и труда, что невозможно без устранения налоговых и таможенных барьеров и ограничений. В связи с этим особое значение при формировании правовой базы ЕЭП приобрели гармонизация и унификация национальных налоговых законодательств, а также разработка межгосударственных соглашений и актов органов ЕЭП, устанавливающих дальнейшие направления развития указанных процессов.

Подробнее >>
Скачать статью в формате pdf [2.39 Mb]
«Слияния и поглощения»

И.В. Акимов, Партнер

И.М. Лифшиц, Партнер

А.Н. Ошноковб Советник

Журнал  "Getting The Deal Through" 2015"

В ежегоднике  "Getting The Deal Thtough "Mergers and Acquisition" - 2015" вышла обновленная публикация юристов Адвокатского Бюро «ЭДАС» Игоря Акимова, Ильи Лифшица и Алима Ошнокова. Как и в прошлые годы, публикация посвящена правовому регулированию сделок по слияниям и поглощениям в России, отражая некоторые дополнительные аспекты регулирования и практики, последние изменения в законодательстве.
Подробнее >>
Скачать статью в формате pdf [1.12 Mb]
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9

Разработка
сайта
АБ «ЭДАС» © 2008 Все права защищены.